Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789
Results 121 to 127 of 127

Thread: AZBOX HD Emu

  1. #121
    Standard RSP member iceman's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Sep 2007
    Location
    Cluj-Napoca
    Posts
    30
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Mersi valerica, dar ştiam acest lucru. Totuşi, nu-i dau de cap, de ce nu vrea să deschidă Sky UK. La voi merge?
    Cluj-Napoca
    --------------------------------------------------
    AzBox HD Premium, HDD Western Digital Caviar Green 750 GB, conservă Hyundai HSS 3169,
    Antenă toroidală T90 12 LNB (Astra 1, Astra 2, Astra 3, Astra 4, HB, W2, Thor, Amos, Eurobird 9, Badr, Hellas, Turksat)

  2. #122
    Standard RSP member
    Join Date
    10 Nov 2008
    Posts
    165
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    La mine merge cu 1.0.18 meditel si multicas 1.62e-d01 in functie de hop-ul selectat pe orice prov. n*d*s ; optiunea e chiar buna , intrerupe f. rar acum . Testeaza si cu 1 si cu 2 si nu uita sa-i dai reboot dupa fiecare modificare , trebuie sa mearga ...
    Uite cum arata la mine priocaid.cfg :
    Code:
    0D05 0664 09cd 0963 1810 1880 1702 09C4
    0100 : 006A 006C 0068 4101 006D 3315 0085
    093b : 0
    09c4 : 1
    0963 : 1
    Bafta

  3. #123
    Standard RSP member iceman's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Sep 2007
    Location
    Cluj-Napoca
    Posts
    30
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    S-a rezolvat problema! Am trecut la providerul 963 hop 3 in prio.caid, i-am dat un restart și acuma merge. Inainte era pus un # în față, ca de altel la toți ceilalți provideri și probabil că asta a fost cauza.
    Cluj-Napoca
    --------------------------------------------------
    AzBox HD Premium, HDD Western Digital Caviar Green 750 GB, conservă Hyundai HSS 3169,
    Antenă toroidală T90 12 LNB (Astra 1, Astra 2, Astra 3, Astra 4, HB, W2, Thor, Amos, Eurobird 9, Badr, Hellas, Turksat)

  4. #124
    Golden Member qwess's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Oct 2009
    Location
    Walachia / Paname
    Posts
    816
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default MultiCAS-v162E-D01C

    MultiCAS-v162E-D01C
    date:20110324
    changelog:


    • More improvement about Found Best Server for CCcam.


    • Added mode 'CCCAM_NEWCAMD_WORK_TOGETHER = 2' it's using for Local Server Client + CCcam + Newcamd.

    download:
    MultiCAS-v162E-D01C.rar (614.9 KB)






    Azbox HD with OpenSPA 3.0 powered by OSCam
    UE46F8000 powered by SamyGO_OSCam





  5. #125
    Standard RSP member dingo31's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Mar 2011
    Location
    Constanta
    Posts
    421
    Post Thanks / Like

    Angry ccam

    Quote Originally Posted by licapavel View Post
    Regula 12

    As vrea sa stiu si eu daca ai reusit sa pui cardul de tvr cu cccam si newcs
    cu cccam nu merge, merge doar cu mgcamd+newcs

  6. #126
    Golden Member qwess's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Oct 2009
    Location
    Walachia / Paname
    Posts
    816
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default MultiCAS-v1.70

    MultiCAS-v1.70

    -DATE : 2011/05/18
    -Version : v1.70

    --- How to use Re-Sharing of CCcam share ---

    Use one CCcam account for more Azboxes with MultiCAS

    1. Azbox connected to CCcam server

    a. Get CCcam account.
    b. Go to Plug-Ins->OpenXCAS->MultiCAS and smart Card Splitter & CS Menu
    c. Select Mode as Server and set the sub-menu as follows ;
    - My IP Address : this is the IP adres of your Azbox. This will be the server IP address in the client.
    - Port : 3000 (default value) - Please set the value between 1000 and 9000.
    - Time Out : 2.0 sec (default value). If you use more clients this time-out value must be higher. Please keep it below 4.0 seconds.

    - Save the changed values by pressing RED button on RCU.

    2. Client Azbox


    a. Go to Plug-Ins->OpenXCAS->MultiCAS and Smart Card Splitter & CS Menu
    b. and select Mode as Client and set the sub-menu as follows ;
    - Server Domain Name Use : OFF (or ON if you use DNS.)
    - Server IP Address : Set the IP address of the Server STB.
    - Server Domain Name : If the Server Domain Name Use is ON, put the domain name.
    (if you use local share between Azboxes in your house the Server IP Address will be like 192.168.xxx.xxx)
    - Port : 3000 (default value) - Please set the same value with that of Server STB.
    - Time Out : 1.0 sec (default value will 1.0 sec, but 3.0sec will be better)
    - Check Server : Press OK button for checking the Server STB. If the server information is correct, you will see Server CAS ID : 0x0000.


    - Save the changed values by pressing RED button on RCU.
    - Go to TV and check the channel is working well.
    - If you would have more sets to use Client please follow the above procedure again.
    - If the TV channel on Client STB is not working please try to adjust the value of Time Out.

    Update sau download cu MAZ





    Azbox HD with OpenSPA 3.0 powered by OSCam
    UE46F8000 powered by SamyGO_OSCam





  7. #127
    Golden Member qwess's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Oct 2009
    Location
    Walachia / Paname
    Posts
    816
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Multicas v. 1.70B

    Multicas v. 1.70B
    -DATE : 2011/06/10
    -Version : v1.70B


    MOD : More improvement about Hops control for NDZ (CCcam)
    ADD : Add support Timeout limit control for CCcam, this for Found Best Server or Found Best ShareID (see example-timelimitcaid.cfg)
    ADD : Show Entitlement for NDZ card (can found at /tmp/card_slot.info)

    download cu MAZ!




    Azbox HD with OpenSPA 3.0 powered by OSCam
    UE46F8000 powered by SamyGO_OSCam





Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •