Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 110

Thread: e2 Alien Beta 05

  1. #51
    Tok'ra Team stargate's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Apr 2007
    Location
    P3X-888
    Posts
    3,755
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    il scoti de sub tensiune 3 minute si o sa porneasca ... viitoarea versiune nu are acest bug .
    Nota: Vizionarea programelor Pay TV fara un abonament valabil este ilegala
    Discutiile purtate si fisierele disponibile aici sunt īn scop experimental si educational !

  2. #52
    Standard RSP member
    Join Date
    20 Mar 2011
    Posts
    29
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    and please send message for support team,that scart and component output not work,
    in resolution 1080,720 (when i trying conect second TV)

    THANKS for good image
    Last edited by mihaip; 23-03-11 at 09:28.

  3. #53
    Standard RSP member mihaip's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Apr 2008
    Location
    Cluj-Napoca
    Posts
    1,638
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Normaly ... this setting is meaningless ! or SD or HD ! but if you want HD and from time to
    time to make tests on SD ... use V-Format button to switch dynamicaly the video mode !

  4. #54
    Standard RSP member
    Join Date
    20 Mar 2011
    Posts
    29
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    thanks for answer, i know about it, but it not so good (but not tragedy too) in dreambox 800 this problem isnt.
    is problem to fix this problem? just ask

    thanks

  5. #55
    Standard RSP member
    Join Date
    08 Jan 2011
    Location
    greece
    Posts
    52
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    alex 1971
    si eu am avut aceeasi problema si s-a rezolvat dupa ce am downloadat imaginea e2 beta5 de pe sat-support, merge foarte bine

  6. #56
    Member Visitor
    Join Date
    08 Feb 2011
    Posts
    9
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    At the price of a DM800 you can buy another Amiko Alien or Edision Pingulux

  7. #57
    Standard RSP member
    Join Date
    24 Dec 2010
    Posts
    36
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Sa rezolvat după ce am aplicat sfatul lui Stargate . La emulatoare nu reusesc ,aceeași problemă ca la MaximusFBI am router de la Romtelecom.Vă multumesc.

  8. #58
    Standard RSP member MaximusFBI's Avatar
    Join Date
    08 Jan 2011
    Location
    SPACE
    Posts
    174
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Mai asteptam poate vine maestrul @Zildan cu o solutie pentru routerele astea Romtelecom sa putem downloada si noi.

  9. #59
    Standard RSP member
    Join Date
    19 Dec 2010
    Location
    Drobeta Turnu Severin
    Posts
    37
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default salut

    @MaximusFBI eu cred ca nu routerul de la romtelecom este problema,,,, alceva este la tine eu am net de la romtelecom + routerul dat de iei care este foarte bun ,testate de mine, spune ce model ai si poate te pot ajuta.

  10. #60
    Standard RSP member MaximusFBI's Avatar
    Join Date
    08 Jan 2011
    Location
    SPACE
    Posts
    174
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Modem Huawei Romtelecom si router Netgear WPN824
    Cu specificarea ca da ping la google si da jos softcam si wheater ok dar nu emu .

  11. #61
    Standard RSP member
    Join Date
    19 Dec 2010
    Location
    Drobeta Turnu Severin
    Posts
    37
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default ress

    poti instala emulatorul si manual, sa pui imaginea din nou si-l downloadezi sigur...

  12. #62
    RSP - TEAM zildan's Avatar
    Join Date
    05 Dec 2007
    Location
    SUD
    Posts
    4,152
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Editeaza cu ceva care nu schimba tipul fisierului (din unix in DoS) :
    /usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/Fantastic/addons.sh
    schimba :
    ping -c 1 www.google.com
    cu
    echo ok
    si va merge !
    Sh40, prime focus 1,5m si altele ...

  13. #63
    Standard RSP member MaximusFBI's Avatar
    Join Date
    08 Jan 2011
    Location
    SPACE
    Posts
    174
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    @Zildan un adevarat shaolin . Mergeeeeeeeee .
    Am emu .
    THX .


    Uffff ! ce bine !
    Last edited by mihaip; 26-03-11 at 07:15.

  14. #64
    Member Beginner
    Join Date
    14 Mar 2011
    Posts
    24
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default diseq8

    Diseq 8 not yet enigma2?

  15. #65
    Member Beginner
    Join Date
    04 Mar 2011
    Posts
    16
    Post Thanks / Like

    Post

    Quote Originally Posted by rudi77 View Post
    Diseq 8 not yet enigma2?
    To configure the tuner including advanced settings.


  16. #66
    Member Beginner
    Join Date
    14 Mar 2011
    Posts
    24
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default disq8

    Original spark good disq8.
    Vu+duo enigm2 too.
    E2 alien beta 05 not yet!

  17. #67
    Standard RSP member
    Join Date
    24 Dec 2010
    Posts
    36
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Cum ai procedat MaximusFBI?

  18. #68
    Standard RSP member
    Join Date
    20 Mar 2011
    Posts
    29
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mihaip View Post
    Normaly ... this setting is meaningless ! or SD or HD ! but if you want HD and from time to
    time to make tests on SD ... use V-Format button to switch dynamicaly the video mode !
    wanna say, if i use resolution 1080,720- main TV with HDMI work,but second TV (i conected it from scart,or RCA) have no picture. only in resolution 576 picture is in main TV ,and second TV

    i tried another in another receiver,like dm800, vu+, ariva, its havent this problem

  19. #69
    Standard RSP member MaximusFBI's Avatar
    Join Date
    08 Jan 2011
    Location
    SPACE
    Posts
    174
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    @alex1971 vezi postul lui Zildan mai sus .
    Intra cu Total comander si editeaza cu un editor linux ce a scris , introdu la loc si e ok .
    La mine a mers din prima .

  20. #70
    Member Visitor
    Join Date
    31 Dec 2010
    Posts
    9
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rudi77 View Post
    Original spark good disq8.
    Vu+duo enigm2 too.
    E2 alien beta 05 not yet!
    Works fine with a 10/1 diseq switch! Check your settings. Use diseq1.1 mode & uncomitted input settigs.

  21. #71
    Member Beginner
    Join Date
    04 Mar 2011
    Posts
    16
    Post Thanks / Like

    Post

    Quote Originally Posted by rudi77 View Post
    Original spark good disq8.
    Vu+duo enigm2 too.
    E2 alien beta 05 not yet!
    Do not talk nonsense.
    Beta 5 - works fine with diseqc on 8 !
    See the screenshot above to the topic.
    Set mode 1.1 , uncommit inputs 1-8 and all ok.

  22. #72
    Standard RSP member
    Join Date
    24 Dec 2010
    Posts
    36
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default salut

    Unde pot să descarc o listă sateliti pīnă la 90-96 grade E .

  23. #73
    RSP - TEAM zildan's Avatar
    Join Date
    05 Dec 2007
    Location
    SUD
    Posts
    4,152
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Peste 65E ... nu cred sa prinzi ceva .
    Sh40, prime focus 1,5m si altele ...

  24. #74
    Standard RSP member
    Join Date
    27 Feb 2011
    Posts
    58
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hello guys, when will the final version of the E2 Amik!!
    many thanks for your work so far
    Thanxs

  25. #75
    Member Visitor
    Join Date
    19 Mar 2011
    Posts
    3
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Can I just notice for the content of E2. Do we have reason to celebrate.
    I know of skin: HD Glass 16
    Thanks to the earlier work!

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •